Club Selects New Officers for 2018

At the 2017 Annual Meeting and Dinner, the club selected the following members to serve as officers for the 2018 year:

  • Commodore:  Jim Brunson
  • Rear Commodores:  Don Hogge and Jamie Hogge
  • Secretary: Claire Maher
  • Treasurer: John Seyna
  • Race Captain: Mike Mastracci
  • Cruise Captain: John Handloser
  • Web/Communications Captain: Liz Fortune


%d bloggers like this: